top of page

Architectural Committee Members

The Architectural Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors and is responsible for reviewing and approving building and landscaping plans for new and existing homes within The Fairways. 

Current members of the Architectural Committee are:

Kathi Angaran
Shaun Bittick (alternate)

Lynn Campbell
John Evans
Marc Markwell

James Pinger
Gretchen Swope

* non-voting board liaison






Please see the Architectural Committee guidelines and forms
which can be found in the Documents section of our website.



Click here to read the Mission Statement of the Architectural Committee.


bottom of page